Our experts from around Crown Workplace share insights on topics related to the world of workplace.

Our knowledge, experience and people transform the way you plan and move your workplace, freeing up your time and resources and helping you to become an attractive business. Come and meet our experts!

Photograph of Simon Gammell

Simon Gammell

Director of Crown Workplace

sgammell@crownww.com

Photograph of Chris Lansbury

Chris Lansbury

Commercial Manager

clansbury@crownww.com

Photograph of Jeremy Luck

Jeremy Luck

Project Director

jluck@crownww.com

Photograph of Phil Chambers

Phil Chambers

Commercial Manager of Crown Workplace

pchambers@crownww.com

Photograph of Kirsty-Anne Skilton

Kirsty-Anne Skilton

Sales Support Co-ordinator

kskilton@crownww.com

Photograph of Jenny Stobbs

Jenny Stobbs

Senior Marketing Executive

jstobbs@crownww.com